I’ll be all right!

Dostana Preview: Welcome to Miami! This is where Dharma Productions latest offering ‘Dostana’ is set.

When Sameer (Abhishek Bachchan) and Kunal (John Abraham) are turned down for an apartment because the landlady doesn’t want two strapping young men to corrupt her sexy young niece Neha (Priyanka Chopra) they obviously pretend to be to be gay. That’s just peachy untill they actually meet the very sexy Neha and therein lies the dilemma. When Neha’s boss Abhimanyu (Bobby Deol) enters the fray as the third contender for her affections, things heat up a notch and the boys get down and dirty in sunny Miami!

Currently loving this song from Dostana.

Vishal – Shekar you are the bomb!

2 Comments

Filed under Bollywood, Cool Stuff, Music

2 responses to “I’ll be all right!

  1. missmalini

    Thanks Shilpa! I’m a huge fan too ever since I heard it I can’t get “Jaane Kyun Dil Jaanta Hain” out of my mind! Keep visiting 🙂

  2. Shilpa

    Vishal rocks. Vishal-Shekhar rule my world 🙂 I loved loved LOVED Pentagram back in the day. At first I thought they were sell outs but then I heard their soundtracks from the movies they have composed for and realized that they are both worthy of a genius status 🙂 I love it when Vishal sings. Either a whole song or in the back ground. No one can compare to him and I hope and pray they keep up this excellent work. Dunno much about Shekhar but have heard is is quite a cutie 😉 lol! Will be googling him right now! BTW – Did I mention I LOVE Vishal 😉

    Malini – your blog is fantastic! Keep up the good work and hope to see you soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

