House Call

nokia Remember I told you DJ Armin Van Buuren’s was in Mumbai recently? Well looks like he’s got more of a hardcore desi fan-following than expected. I got this mail from Sumit Shital after the gig.

“Well being a big fan, and being in touch with all the big agents abroad, I was hoping to meet him in person and guess what πŸ™‚ after the mind blowing set that he offered us, I met him, he is a sweet guy in person. He was shocked a bit when I offered him my business phone (Nokia 9500 Communicator)Β Β and told him to sign on it, and yes I will cherish these moments forever :)”
I say eBay that baby before it fades out!
1 Comment

Filed under Cool Stuff, Music, Page 3, Strange But True

One response to “House Call

  1. Sumit Shital

    Hi,

    This is Sumit Shital, better known as Sumit Zulu, i will never sell it πŸ™‚ this is for me and me only πŸ™‚ well thanks for publishing πŸ™‚

    you can find more pics of Armin on my facebook link

    http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=41433&l=7f6f8&id=634532977

    and also my pics with Infected Mushroom at

    http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=41880&l=c4ce4&id=634532977

    Have fun πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

