Fly with Me.

Me & My Boarding Pass

Me & My Boarding Pass

So I’m finally off on my epic adventure London-Boston-New York-San Francisco-Montreal-Hong Kong and back (I know!)

Well technically my vacation started on Thursday; needless to say I did my best to tank up on Mumbai nightlife by hitting Olive-Hard Rock-Shiro and Henry Tham’s over 48 hours and two birthday parties.

Now as I sit here, gloriously hungover, waiting to board my first flight, I’m happy to report that while I may be low on Page 3 gossip for the next few weeks I intend to keep you posted on night (and day) life across continents. I’m visiting Nikki Bedi at the BBC Asia Networks studio on Monday and looking forward to a Bobby Friction and Nihal jam up on Tuesday night so watch this space for pictures and goss…

Apart from that have a chuckle on me as I ask myself “come on now, how cold can it really be?”

Celebrity Spotting: The Big G. Gautam Singhania was at Olive on Thursday enjoying a change of pace from town and Ash Chandler looked like a happy man at late night Henry Tham’s on Friday… and that’s all I’m gonna say about that!

4 Comments

Filed under Bollywood, Cool Stuff, Juicy Gossip, Page 3, Random Thoughts, Rich & Restless, Travel

4 responses to “Fly with Me.

  1. Steve

    Slumdog??
    But that hasn’t released na?

    Or are there previews in London?
    I wasn’t even aware that it was showing just yet?!

    Have heard mixed reviews.

    U gonna go see ‘Rab ne’?

  2. missmalini

    Hey thanks! Yup going to see Slumdog Millionaire! Its supposed to be amazing 🙂

  3. Steve

    And yeah, wrap up!
    It’s a bit cold in Maharani Victoria ka desh 🙂

    By the way, u might aswell visit the Akon art gallery Nikki always raves about, now that ur here 🙂

    Hope u have a very pleasant stay here.
    Welcome to England!

  4. Steve

    Oh wow!
    Ur in England?!
    Kamaal hain.

    Not only that, but ur going to be down the road from me in the m’ning!

    Asian Network is almost in my town!
    Nice to know ur here.

    U gonna go to the movies at any point?

Leave a Reply

