What’s inside King Khan’s Palace?

image014
image012
image0011
image009

image007
So someone (with an awful lot of time on their hands) got this email circulating which claims to be pictures taken inside Shah Rukh Khan’s fortress Mannat (and of course its ended up all over the web before you can say bulls***!) Its safe to say that this is NOT his house, in fact it’s unlikely this is anywhere in Mumbai. Sorry to burst your bubble and all that but I’m told the actual Mannat has a very modern design and even has a Cola vending machine in the lobby!

I dug up some pictures of what some of the real interiors are like:

nogyan15303

shahrukh_khan_house_inside

faycdz

nogyan15313

5 Comments

Filed under Bollywood, Cool Stuff, Juicy Gossip, Rich & Restless, Strange But True

5 responses to “What’s inside King Khan’s Palace?

  1. KAZIM HYDER MIR

    ASSALAM O ALAIKUM YA ALI A.S MADAD

    MY DEAREST N DEEPLY SWEET HEART KING KHAN SHAH RUKH KHAN I HOPE YOU WILL BE OK THERE AT YOUR HOME AND I WISH THAT YOU MAY LIVE LONG AND RULE OVER THE HEARTS OF PEOPLE ALL OVER THE WORLD.
    OBVIOUSLY IT IS A GREAT OPPERTUNITY HAS BEEN GIVING BY NET TO SEND YOU THIS EMAIL. MY NAME IS KAZIM HYDER MIR S/O PROF: NOOR NABI MIR FROM SHIKARPUR, SINDH, PAKISTAN

  2. missmalini

    Thanks indiangalinoz! Took me a few seconds to figure out your name there 🙂 How is it going down under?! One of my bestest friends is getting married and I’m dying to come *fingers crossed*!!

    • indian_gal_in_oz

      That’s great… I hope it’s easier to identify my username now..he he..It’s great here.. Sydney is beautiful.. great people.. You’ll like it.. Let me know when you come here..would love to meet you..

  3. indiangalinoz

    I thought the same thing when I received this email last year…Thanks for sharing the real pics…Love your blog..

Leave a Reply

