Nicole, Arjun & Rubina. (Say what?)

schwepps
So I was flipping through the latest edition of People Magazine (India edition) and discovered great little bits of gossip and candid pictures. Impressive. I also discovered that Rubina Ali Quereshi (Latika from Slumdog Millionaire, man what a smile on that girl) Nicole Kidman and Arjun Rampal (score dude!) have done a Schweppes commercial together directed by Shekhar Kapur and shot at the Lake Palace in Udaipur. Check it out.

Um… so what just happened? I’m not sure I get it (or am I being slow?) Nevertheless she looks hot, he looks hot. Makes for a pretty cool drink.

3 Comments

Filed under Rich & Restless

3 responses to “Nicole, Arjun & Rubina. (Say what?)

  1. Pingback: Blog Article and Video about  Nicole, Arjun & Rubina. (Say what?) « Miss Malini - Nicole Kidman

  2. Bloo

    Hm yeah I had seen this and I dint get this either.. Anyway, whats with the Indian girl looking with wondrous eyes at a white skinned woman.. or am i just reading too much into it… Anyhoo, doesn’t make sense to me…

Leave a Reply

